Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Comquter runs slowly

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Post Comquter runs slowly

    Greetings, first of all sorry for mine bad english now...

    When i start Ibot mine comquter starts to run slowly and can't play on and be on 2 chars at the same time, what should it do to fix this?

    Dont know if its mine comquter or if it is something to do with the bott.... Anyone got any kind of idés?

    Please help me !

  2. #2
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    What is your computer spec?

  3. #3
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Close all unnecessary programs and just leave tibia + ibot.
    Try setting tibia frame rate (tibia graphics) to 20 or less so it reduces some cpu usage.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    probably u have weak procesor or RAM

  5. #5
    Normal User Joselait's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    Close all unnecessary programs and just leave tibia + ibot.
    Try setting tibia frame rate (tibia graphics) to 20 or less so it reduces some cpu usage.
    Maybe its a noob question but if i set fps to 20 don't afect to script im running? i mean its better have 50 fps than 20 fps right?. affect fps to the script to run better?
    Have Fun and GL

    Joselait Rulexx

    xDD

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    no it wont affect the script in a super bad way meaning you can still run the script without problems

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •