Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Disconnected

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6

    Disconnected

    I don't know if someone else has the same problem as I do.
    But for the last 2 nights all my clients get disconnected just a short while after I go to sleep.

    I've set so that my computer and monitor never goes to sleep but I do turn of my monitor my self.
    But I don't know if that is the problem or not.

    Hope to get some help since I want to buy 24/7


    Yours E




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    check if your computer is not turning off your internet adapter to save energy or smtg like that.
    it was happening with my notebook

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    I don't think so since nothing happends as long as I don't turn monitor. But thanks to you answer I did some other googles seach and found out that there are two typs of saving mode and I think that I only change one of them.
    There is some kind of power saving that close all programs after a while and it might be that. So I need to check that when I get home.

    Just that I never had this problem with Neobot




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    Anyone that has any other ideas for this?




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Its happening to me too!!! do u know how to fix it too?
    Quote Originally Posted by Etheric View Post
    Anyone that has any other ideas for this?

  6. #6
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    umm its quite wierd cuz it can happen at any time do to kicks in tibia cuz i have 3 mc running and only one goes out so yes it does happen to others
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    I think I need to look in to this some more. Since it seems like tibia gets disconneted about 1-2 hours after I got to sleep and I've change so that my computer never should go to sleep.




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Etheric View Post
    I think I need to look in to this some more. Since it seems like tibia gets disconneted about 1-2 hours after I got to sleep and I've change so that my computer never should go to sleep.
    go on ur power settings and check if its not suspending pc after 300minutes, all pcs come like that , u have to change

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    Yes I'll check this when I get home. Abit sad when you can't bot at night




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    i had also the problem with my chas getting disconnected after x time. After that i changed the settings so the hard disk wont turn off itself after x minutes/hours. Might help you too

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •