Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Fps

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Fps

    If I put my FPS on tibia while botting at 1 will I die? I normally keep it at 15ish and the graphics lag but it seems to work normally it just "appears" to be lagging.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Me too have this problem ; s

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    its not a problem its a question lol

  4. #4
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    I think the minimum you can use is 10 frames and it seems to works fine with just 10 frames/sec.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i know it is question....... and me have this and idk can make ; d

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    oops i missed the 0 i meant to put 10 my bad. and thanks all i needed to know!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Seeing as how the bot (I assume) read the memory, I can't see there being any issues with fps and bot relation

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    I use 10 FPS when I play other games, it's just the graphics lagging, it does not affect the botting.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •